Planning Commission

The Planning Commission regularly meets* on the fourth Monday of each month at 7:00pm at the Bellville Village Hall, in Council Chambers.


Brad Smith, Chairman
Jim Beal
Brian McCartney
Stephen Edwards, Council Representative
Larry Weirich, Zoning Inspector
Teri L. Brenkus, Mayor

*Special meetings of the Planning Commission can be called from time to time. Such meetings will be announced to the news media, posted at Village Hall, and/or posted on our website at least 24 hours in advance.

View our Zoning Ordinance.